Please direct any general inquiries to the Chair of Student Outreach using the form below. You may also contact members of the Executive Board by email with questions or concerns regarding their positions or initiatives.  If you would like to attend a weekly meeting, see the calendar for the time and location.



Co-President, Josie Hung, jhung1@swarthmore.edu
Co-President, David Pipkin, dpipkin1@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Academic Affairs, Ibrahim Tamale, itamale1@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Internal Affairs, Henry Han, hhan3@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Diversity, Jasmine Jimenez, jjimene1@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Environmental Impact, Calla Bush St George, cbushst1@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Student Life, Ivan Lomeli, ilomeli1@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Student Organizations, Gus Burchell, aburche1@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Student Outreach, Jason Jin, jjin3@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Visual and Performing Arts, Umi Keezing, ukeezin1@swarthmore.edu
Student Organizations Committee, soc.swarthmore@gmail.com
Student Budget Committee, swarthmoresbc@gmail.com