Please direct any general inquiries to the Chair of Student Outreach using the form below. You may also contact members of the Executive Board by email with questions or concerns regarding their positions or initiatives.  If you would like to attend a weekly meeting, see the calendar for the time and location.



Co-President, Benjamin Roebuck, broebuc1@swarthmore.edu
Co-President, Mosea Esaias, mharris3@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Academic Affairs, Corinne Candilis, ccandil1@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Internal Affairs, Won Chung , wchung3@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Diversity, Chris Chan, cchan2@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Environmental Impact, Tiffany Yu, tyu2@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Student Life, Clare Perez, cperez2@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Student Organizations, Cole Graham, cgraham1@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Student Outreach, Ivan Lomeli, ilomeli1@swarthmore.edu
Chair of Visual and Performing Arts, Josie Hung, jhung1@swarthmore.edu
Student Organizations Committee, soc.swarthmore@gmail.com
Student Budget Committee, swarthmoresbc@gmail.com