Please direct any general inquiries to the Chair of Student Outreach using the form below. You may also contact members of the Executive Board by email with questions or concerns regarding their positions or initiatives.  If you would like to attend a weekly meeting, see the calendar for the time and location.

Co-President, Benjamin Roebuck,
Co-President, Mosea Esaias,
Chair of Academic Affairs, Corinne Candilis,
Chair of Internal Affairs, Won Chung ,
Chair of Diversity, Chris Chan,
Chair of Environmental Impact, Tiffany Yu,
Chair of Student Life, Clare Perez,
Chair of Student Organizations, Cole Graham,
Chair of Student Outreach, Ivan Lomeli,
Chair of Visual and Performing Arts, Josie Hung,
Student Organizations Committee,
Student Budget Committee,